JC Options » Staff Contact Info

Staff Contact Info

JC Options logo 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 541-998-6311 (push 6 as soon as you hear the recording) 

Email: jcoptions@junctioncity.k12.or.us

Physical Address: 505 Maple Street, Junction City, OR 97448 (5th & Maple)

Mailing Address: 325 Maple Street, Junction City, OR  97448 

Hours: 8:00am – 3:00pm drop-in and by appointment

JC Options LocationJCO Doors

 

 

STAFF Email, Office Hours, Zoom Links 

 

Daniel Bagley
Student Support:
American Sign Language 
& French 
dbagley@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS:  Tuesdays 11:00am
 
 
Brad Bellingham
TEACHER
9th - 12th grade 
Social Studies & electives
bbellingham@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 4:00-5:00pm 
 
 
Becci Buenau
TEACHER
9th - 12th grade
Computer Science
bbuenau@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS: 
Wednesdays 1:00 - 2:00pm
Fridays 2:45-3:45pm
 
Zoom Office Hours Link 
Terah Cleveland
TEACHER
6-8 all subjects
9-12 science, electives
tcleveland@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS: 
OFFICE HOURS: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Fridays 1:00 - 3:00pm

Zoom Office Hours LINK: https://zoom.us/j/93742476360?pwd=QVBwMmh3Nnc3TVllNFJadnBSM292Zz09
 
Angela Curtis
 
Teacher
9-12 math grading support
acurtis@junctioncity.k12.or.us
Jordan Davis
Assistant
K - 5th grade
jdavis@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Sherrie Deaton
TEACHER
K - 3rd grade
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays
sdeaton@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom Grade Level Meetings:
8-8:30 Book Shark 
8:35 - 9:05am Kinder Meeting (option)
9:10am-9:40am 1st grade Meeting
9:45am-10:15am 2nd & 3rd grade Meeting
10:20am-10:50am Kinder Meeting
1:00pm Mondays Reading Support
2:00pm Mondays Reading & Math Support
 
Zoom Meeting Link 
 
Beau Dussell
TEACHER
9-12 grade
Language Arts, PE, Health, Art
JC Options TEAM
bjdussell@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS: 
Mon, Tues, Thur, Friday 1:30-3:00pm
 
 
WEDNESDAY TEAM 9:30am - 10:00am
Zoom TEAM Link 
 
Lisa Gibson
 
Secretary / Attendance
lgibson@juncitoncity.k12.or.us
Linda Jackson
Director
ljackson@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Stacey Johnson
TEACHER
9-12 
Biology 
Chemistry
 
sjohnson@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS: Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30-8:30am
 
Zoom Office Hours Link:
 
Mike Kaiser
TEACHER
9-12
math, Physics, Ag science 
mkaiser@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 2:30 - 3:30pm 
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS:
 
Lisa Moore
Assistant
K - 5th grade
 
lmoore@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Daniel Pozos
 
Student Support: 
Spanish 9-12th 
dpozos@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Student support in Spanish by appointment
Rebecca Smith
 
 
TEACHER
4th & 5th grade
(Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays AM)
rsmith@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom Meeting Times: 
 
4th grade Wednesday 9:00am
 
5th grade Wednesday 10:00am
Join 5th grade Zoom Meeting
 
Jaymie Starr
 
Assistant
6th - 8th grade
 
jstarr@junctioncity.k12.or.us
Dan Stinchcomb
Assistant
9th - 12th grade
 
dstinchcomb@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Nathan Southwick
 
Teacher
9-12th science grading support
 
nsouthwick@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Student support in science by appointment
Janna Swigart
TEACHER
6th-12th grade Spanish
JCO Roving Teacher 
(Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays AM)
 
jswigart@junctioncity.k12.or.us
 
Zoom OFFICE HOURS: 

THURSDAYS

12:00pm Spanish 1A

12:30pm Spanish 1B

1:30pm  Spanish 2A

2:00pm Spanish 2B

 

Zoom Office Hours Link:

https://zoom.us/j/96491180317?pwd=V2NXL2dlMXdRNzhEYzE5bTROWXlnUT09