Web Mail Login


JCHS Staff Photo
Last Name First Name E-mail Address Extension Title
Alexander Teresa talexander@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1153 Head Cook
Bandow Cindy cbandow@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1112 Social Studies / Newspaper Advisor
Bennett Sonya sbennett@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1293 Head Secretary
Bittle Cameron cbittle@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1217 Social Studies Teacher
Bolton Chris cbolton@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1111 Science/Chemistry Teacher
Bonner Erica ebonner@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1286 District Bookkeeper
Brougher Jared jbrougher@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1109 Math/Science Teacher
Buenau Becci bbuenau@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1101 Math Teacher
Counts Andy acounts@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1228 Custodian
Cruzan Bryan bcruzan@junctioncity.k12.or.us   Speech Language Pathologist
Curtis Angela acurtis@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1114 Math Teacher
Davis Tamy tdavis@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1153 Cook
Doughty McKenzie mdoughty@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1222 Physical Education Teacher
Erwin Emmy eerwin@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
Gillow-Wiles Kate kgillowwiles@junctioncity.k12.or.us 103 Special Education Teacher
Green Loren lgreen@junctioncity.k12.or.us 228 Custodian
Hale Sherry shale@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
Hellwege Alison ahellwege@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1221 or 1276 Registrar
Henderson Liz ehenderson@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1116 Social Studies Teacher
Howard Rhonda rhoward@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1290 Secretary - Attendance
Jackson Linda ljackson@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1224 Media Specialist/JC Online Program
Jameson Wendy wjameson@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1291 Senior English / AP English Teacher
Johnson Cody cjohnson@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1106 Math Teacher
Keenan Sarah skeenan@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
King Mike mking@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1140 Career & Technical Education Teacher
King Steven sking@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1230 Instructional Assistant
Lee Bob blee@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1219 Visual Arts Teacher
Leech Daniel dleech@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1205 Language Arts Teacher
Lemhouse Laura llemhouse@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1207 Instructional Assistant
Lewis Amanda alewis@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1100 Science Teacher
Limbo Todd tlimbo@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1203 Social Studies Teacher
Lucir Leslie llucir@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1213 Family & Consumer Studies Teacher
Madsen Courtney cmadsen@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1292 Counselor
Magnusson Vicki vmagnusson@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
Marschall Dina dmarschall@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1293 Co-Principal
Mast (Renfrow) Kathy kmast@junctioncity.k12.or.us 214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
Menen Sue smenen@junctioncity.k12.or.us TBA District School Psychologist
Miller Brian bmiller@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1299 Counselor
Mills Garrett gmills@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 LifeskillsTeacher
Milne Richard rmilne@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1225 Physical Education Teacher
Motes Vassa vmotes@junctioncity.k12.or.us 541-952-1061 YTP Specialist/Instructional Assistant
Planalp Kitty kplanalp@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
Puderbaugh Carol cpuderbaugh@junctioncity.k12.or.us TBD District Health Nurse
Rauschert Tye trauschert@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1228 Athletic Trainer/Secretary
Renfrow Kathy krenfrow@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
Robbins Larry lrobbins@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1204 Spanish Teacher
Rothenberger Craig crothenberger@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1287 Athletic-Activities Director
Savoie-Menking Suzette ssavoie@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1108 Science Teacher
Schmitt Jill jschmitt@junctioncity.k12.or.us TBD Instructional Assistant
Schneider Mark mschneider@junctioncity.k12.or.us TBD Business Education Teacher
Shelley Shawn sshelley@junctioncity.k12.or.us 105 Math Teacher
Shepherd Tabitha tshepherd@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1218 Music Teacher
Shown Sheree sshown@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1107 Language Arts Teacher
Siewert Rhonda rsiewert@junctioncity.k12.or.us TBD Instructional Assistant
Spoerl Mike mspoerl@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1228 Head Custodian
Stahl Kristi kstahl@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1202 Language Arts Teacher
Stavros Tony tstavros@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1230 Special Education Teacher
Stinchcomb Danny dstinchcomb@junctioncity.k12.or.us 104 Instructional Assistant, JC Online
Turner-Bolton Liz lbolton@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1289 College & Career Center Coordinator
Voutiskakis Kristin kvoutsikakis@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1206 Health Teacher
Warkentin Barb bwarkentin@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1228 Custodian
Williams Jennifer jwilliams@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1214 Lifeskills Instructional Assistant
Young Brian byoung@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1293 Co-Principal

JUNCTION CITY HIGH SCHOOL
1135 W. SIXTH AVENUE
JUNCTION CITY, OR 97448
(541) 998-2343 Fax: (541) 998-6303
(541) 998-8617 Attendance
www.jchigh.org
*
For comments or suggestions about this site please e-mail the webmaster