Web Mail Login


Last Name First Name E-mail Address V/M or Ext. Ext # Title
Alexander Teresa talexander@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext 153 Cook
Anderson Renea randerson@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. 153 Cook
Bandow Cindy cbandow@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 112 & 113 Social Studies / Newspaper Advisor
Beard Steve sbeard@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 214 Life Skills Teacher
Bennett Sonya sbennett@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 293 Head Secretary
Bittle Cameron cbittle@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 217 Social Studies Teacher
Bolton Chris cbolton@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 111 Science/Chemistry Teacher
Bonner Erica ebonner@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 286 District Bookkeeper
Brougher Jared jbrougher@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 109 Math/Science Teacher
Buenau Becci bbuenau@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 121 Math Teacher
Carter David dcarter@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 108 AP Bio Teacher
Counts Andy acounts@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 228 Custodian
Cruzan Bryan bcruzan@junctioncity.k12.or.us email only   Speech Language Pathologist
Curtis Angela acurtis@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 122 Math Teacher
Davis Relee rdavis2@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 120 ELD Teacher
Davis Tamy tdavis@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 153 Cook
Freeman Alyce afreeman@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. 153 Head Cook
Gillow-Wiles Kate kgillowwiles@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 103 Special Education Teacher
Gonzalez Tracey tgonzalez@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 203 Instructional Assistant
Green Loren lgreen@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 228 Custodian
Hellwege Alison ahellwege@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 295 Registrar
Henderson Liz ehenderson@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & email 216 Social Studies Teacher
Howard Rhonda rhoward@junctioncity.k12.or.us 541-998-8617
ext. & voice mail
290 Secretary - Attendance
Jackson Linda ljackson@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 252 Media Specialist
Jameson Wendy wjameson@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 207 Senior English / AP English Teacher
Johnson Cody cjohnson@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 119 Math Teacher
Jones Steve sjones@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 106 Assistant Principal
Jordan-Doughty McKenzie mdoughty@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 222 Physical Education Teacher
Keenan Sarah skeenan@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 214 Lifeskills Program Assistant
King Mike mking@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 115 Career & Technical Education Teacher
King Steven sking@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 106 Instructional Assistant
Lee Bob blee@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 219 Visual Arts Teacher
Leech Daniel dleech@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 117 Language Arts Teacher
Lemhouse Laura llemhouse@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 209 Instructional Assistant
Lewis Amanda alewis@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 117 Science Teacher
Liechty Mara mliechty@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 218 Music Teacher
Lillie Heather hlillie@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 153 Cook
Limbo Todd tlimbo@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 117 Social Studies Teacher
Lucir Leslie llucir@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 213 Family & Consumer Studies Teacher
Madsen Courtney cmadsen@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 298 Counselor
Magnusson Vicki vmagnusson@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 214 Lifeskills Program Assistant
Mast Kathy kmast@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 214 Lifeskills Program Assistant
McClaflin Bethany bmcclaflin@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 214 Lifeskills Program Assistant
McRae Malcom mmcrae@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 299 Principal
Menen Sue smenen@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 276 District School Psychologist
Miller Brian bmiller@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 297 Counselor
Milne Richard rmilne@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 225 Physical Education Teacher
Motes Vassa vmotes@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 203 Instructional Assistant
Voutiskakis (Paschelke) Kristin kvoutsikakis@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 206 Health Teacher
Planalp Kitty kplanalp@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. only 214 Lifeskills Program Assistant
Puderbaugh Carol cpuderbaugh@junctioncity.k12.or.us extension only 294 District Health Nurse
Rauschert Tye trauschert@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 288 Athletic Trainer/Secretary
Robbins Larry lrobbins@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 204 Spanish Teacher
Rothenberger Craig crothenberger@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 287 Athletic-Activities Director
Schmitt Jill jschmitt@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 120 Instructional Assistant
Schneider Mark mschneider@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 101 Business Education Teacher
Shelley Shawn sshelley@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 118 Math Teacher
Shown Sheree sshown@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 107 Language Arts Teacher
Siewert Rhonda rsiewert@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext.
voice mail
114
154
Instructional Assistant
Smith Rebecca rsmith@junctioncity.k12.or.us     Youth Transition Program Specialist
Spoerl Mike mspoerl@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 228 Head Custodian
Stahl Kristi kstahl@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 202 Language Arts Teacher
Stavros Tony tstavros@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 203 Special Education Teacher
Turner-Bolton Liz lbolton@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 116 College & Career Center Coordinator
Voutiskakis (Paschelke) Kristin kvoutsikakis@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 206 Health Teacher
Warkentin Barb bwarkentin@junctioncity.k12.or.us ext. & voice mail 228 Custodian

JUNCTION CITY HIGH SCHOOL
1135 W. SIXTH STREET
JUNCTION CITY, OR 97448
(541) 998-2343 Fax: (541) 998-6303
(541) 998-8617 Attendance
www.jchigh.org
*
For comments or suggestions about this site please e-mail the webmaster