Web Mail Login eSchool
Junction City School District Contact Information

325 Maple Street - Junction City, OR 97448 - Phone: 541-998-6311
Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm

Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Kathleen Rodden-Nord, Ph.D Superintendent swhite@junctioncity.k12.or.us 600
Stephanie White Executive Assistant swhite@junctioncity.k12.or.us 600
Alison Covey Business Manager acovey@junctioncity.k12.or.us 604
Tom Endersby Public Information/
Human Rights Officer
tendersby@junctioncity.k12.or.us 608
Katie Bradford Special Programs Director kbradford@junctioncity.k12.or.us 621
Chris Meyer Facilities Director cmeyer@junctioncity.k12.or.us 603
Robert Adair Technology Coordinator radair@junctioncity.k12.or.us 607
Gwenda Bauman Food Services Director gbauman@junctioncity.k12.or.us 605
Paula Duffy Accounts Payable pduffy@junctioncity.k12.or.us 601
Lynda Mann Payroll Specialist lmann@junctioncity.k12.or.us 602
Sue Menen School Psychologist smenen@junctioncity.k12.or.us 276
Ronda Wheadon Special Programs Exe. Assistant rwheadon@junctioncity.k12.or.us 617
Carol Puderbaugh District Nurse cpuderbaugh@junctioncity.k12.or.us 541-998-5037
Craig Rothenberger Activities/Athletics Coordinator crothenberger@junctioncity.k12.or.us 288
Ronda Wheadon Technology Support rwheadon@junctioncity.k12.or.us  
Laci Nendel Technology Support lnendel@junctioncity.k12.or.us  


View Larger Map

JUNCTION CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT
325 MAPLE STREET
JUNCTION CITY, OR 97448
District Office Phone: (541) 998-6311
www.junctioncity.k12.or.us
*
For comments or suggestions about this site please e-mail the webmaster