Web Mail Login eSchool
Junction City School District Contact Information

325 Maple Street - Junction City, OR 97448 - Phone: 541-998-6311
Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm

Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Kathleen Rodden-Nord, Ph.D Superintendent swhite@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5600
Stephanie White Executive Assistant swhite@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5600
Alison Covey Business Manager acovey@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5604
Katie Bradford Special Programs Director kbradford@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5621
Erika Vaughn Director of Instruction, Assessment and PD evaugh@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5608
Chris Meyer Facilities Director cmeyer@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5603
Robert Adair Technology Coordinator radair@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5607
Gwenda Bauman Food Services Director gbauman@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5605
Paula Duffy Accounts Payable pduffy@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5601
Lynda Mann Payroll Specialist lmann@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5602
Sue Menen School Psychologist smenen@junctioncity.k12.or.us TBD
Daniel Pozos Bilingual Resource Coordinator dpozos@junctioncity.k12.or.us 541-952-1433
Carol Puderbaugh District Nurse cpuderbaugh@junctioncity.k12.or.us 541-998-5037
Jeff Rhoades Instructional Technology Coordinator jrhoades@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5622
Craig Rothenberger Activities/Athletics Coordinator crothenberger@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1287
Ronda Wheadon Special Prog. Exe. Assistant; Analyst rwheadon@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5617


View Larger Map

JUNCTION CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT
325 MAPLE STREET
JUNCTION CITY, OR 97448
District Office Phone: (541) 998-6311
www.junctioncity.k12.or.us
*
For comments or suggestions about this site please e-mail the webmaster