Web Mail Login




Last Name First Name E-mail Address Title
Barnes Amie abarnes@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Burrow Amy aburrow@junctioncity.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Cox Susan scox@junctioncity.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
Cruzan Brian bcruzan@junctioncity.k12.or.us Speech
Dietrich Erin edietrich@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Glasser Cheryl cglasser@junctioncity.k12.or.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Goracke Sarah sgoracke@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Grimsley (Elder) Elyse eelder@junctioncity.k12.or.us 4th Grade Teacher
Kulm Sherrene skulm@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher
McFadden Terrie tmcfadden@junctioncity.k12.or.us Head Secretary
Meek Rachel rmeek@junctioncity.k12.or.us 1st Grade Teacher
Menen Sue smenen@junctioncity.k12.or.us District School Psychologist
Nelson Pam pnelson@junctioncity.k12.or.us Kindergarten Teacher
Price Victoria vprice@junctioncity.k12.or.us Preschool / Daycare Director
Puderbaugh Carol cpuderbaugh@junctioncity.k12.or.us District Health Nurse
Rogers Jenny jrogers@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Rohrer Joyce jrohrer@junctioncity.k12.or.us PM Child Care Assistant
Sisler Annette asisler@junctioncity.k12.or.us Dean of Students
Smith Rebecca rsmith@junctioncity.k12.or.us TAG Teacher
Tedrick Sandy stedrick2@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Terrien Jennifer jterrien@junctioncity.k12.or.us Child Care Assistant
Van Hecke Steph svanhecke@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Young Lisa lyoung@junctioncity.k12.or.us 3rd Grade Teacher

TERRITORIAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
92609 TERRITORIAL ROAD
JUNCTION CITY, OR 97448
(541) 998-8371
www.jctes.org
*
For comments or suggestions about this site please e-mail the webmaster