Web Mail Login



Last Name First Name E-mail Address Title
Abrahamson Dawn dabrahamson@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Bagley Danielle dbagley@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Bauman Gwenda gbauman@junctioncity.k12.or.us Food Service Assistant
Bean Hillary hbean@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher
Bedacht Wendi wbedacht@junctioncity.k12.or.us Head Secretary
Bellinger Robert   Custodian
Berg Cherlynn cberg@junctioncity.k12.or.us Cook
Bishop Jamie jbishop@junctioncity.k12.or.us Testing Proctor
Budd Joselyn jbudd@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Burke Ceri cburke@junctioncity.k12.or.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Burns Brittany bburns@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher
Cope Raquel rcope@junctioncity.k12.or.us Physical Education Teacher
Corey Justin jcorey@junctioncity.k12.or.us Principal
Cruzan Bryan bcruzan@junctioncity.k12.or.us Speech Language Therapist
Davis Ralph rdavis@junctioncity.k12.or.us 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Doggett Randi rdoggett@junctioncity.k12.or.us Resource Reading/Writing Teacher
Edwards Carol cedwards@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Elstone Angela aelstone@junctioncity.k12.or.us Counselor
Fish Cloie cfish@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Freeman Alyssa afreeman2@junctioncity.k12.or.us Testing Proctor
Freeman Susie sfreeman@junctioncity.k12.or.us Secretary
Gibson-Tobin Pauline ptobin@junctioncity.k12.or.us 6th Grade Teacher
Grimes Dena dgrimes@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Gonzalez Tracey tgonzalez@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Haffner Darbi dhaffner@junctioncity.k12.or.us 6th Grade Teacher
Haney Cynthia chaney@junctioncity.k12.or.us Resource Math/Reading Teacher
Harrenstein Rachel rharrenstein@junctioncity.k12.or.us 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher
Harrington Ryan rharrington@junctioncity.k12.or.us Media Specialist/Computer Teacher
Johnson Mary mjohnson@junctioncityk12.or.us Cook
Johnson Stacey sjohnson@junctioncity.k12.or.us 7th Grade Science Teacher
Kellerman Donna dkellerman@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
King Valerie vking@junctioncity.k12.or.us Reading Specialist (Title 1)
Kister Jody jkister@junctioncity.k12.or.us Testing Proctor
Liechty Mara mliechty@junctioncity.k12.or.us Band Teacher
Lind Charles clind@junctioncity.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Long Julie jlong@junctioncity.k12.or.us Secretary
Mainhart Kaitlyn kmainhart@junctioncity.k12.or.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
McAuliffe Daniel dmcauliffe@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
McReynolds Jill jmcreynolds2@junctioncity.k12.or.us Testing Proctor
Menen Sue smenen@junctioncity.k12.or.us District School Psychologist
Meskil Andy ameskil@junctioncity.k12.or.us 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Newbold Gene gnewbold@junctioncity.k12.or.us 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
O'Renick Joy jorenick@junctioncity.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Palodichuk Michelle mpalodichuk@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Paull Jennifer jpaull@junctioncity.k12.or.us 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
Pizzuto Tyson tpizzuto@junctioncity.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher
Probert Sara sprobert@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Puderbaugh Carol cpuderbaugh@junctioncity.k12.or.us District Health Nurse
Ross Karen kross2@junctioncity.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Shields Jeannie jshields@junctioncity.k12.or.us Head Cook
Smucker Bev bsmucker@junctioncity.k12.or.us Secretary - Attendance
Surface Chris csurface@junctioncity.k12.or.us Physical Education Teacher
Tedrick Steve stedrick@junctioncity.k12.or.us 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Terrien Jackie jterrien2@junctioncity.k12.or.us Testing Proctor
Thornton Aaron athornton@junctioncity.k12.or.us 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
Walters Renee rwalters@junctioncity.k12.or.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Wickwire Scott swickwire@junctioncity.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Wolf Jennifer jwolf@junctioncity.k12.or.us 8th Grade Science Teacher
Woods Danae dwoods@junctioncity.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher


OAKLEA MIDDLE SCHOOL
1515 ROSE STREET
JUNCTION CITY, OR 97448
(541) 998-3381
www.jcoms.org
*
For comments or suggestions about this site please e-mail the webmaster