School E-Mail from anywhere
Check Your School E-Mail
From Anywhere

Dream Job Survey

 Oaklea Middle School Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Title
Albert Carly calbert@lane.k12.or.us 5th Grade Teacher
Anderson Robert randerse@lane.k12.or.us 7th Grade Science Teacher
Bedacht Wendi wbedacht@lane.k12.or.us Head Secretary
Berg Cherlynn
---
Cook
Cass Carol ccass@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Corey Justin jcorey@lane.k12.or.us 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher
Davis Carol cdavis@lane.k12.or.us 6th Grade Teacher
Davis Leah ldavis2@lane.k12.or.us 7th Grade Writing/Reading Teacher
Davis Ralph rdavis2@lane.k12.or.us 6th Grade Teacher
Doggett Randine rdoggett@lane.k12.or.us Resource Reading/Writing Teacher
Edwards Carol cedwards@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Embers Dustin dembers@lane.k12.or.us Structured Learning Teacher
Endersby Tom tendersb@lane.k12.or.us Principal
Falk Holly hfalk@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Fox Julia jfox@lane.k12.or.us Remediation Teacher
Freeman Alyce afreeman@lane.k12.or.us Head Cook
Gabriel Kelly kgabriel@lane.k12.or.us 7th/8th Reading/Writing Teacher
Gipson Ceri cgipson@lane.k12.or.us 8th Grade Reading Teacher
Grimes Dena dgrimes@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Hall Charlene
---
Cook
Haney Cynthia
chaney@lane.k12.or.us
Resource Math/Reading Teacher
Hanna Linda
lhanna@lane.k12.or.us
English Language Teacher
Harrington Ryan
rharring@lane.k12.or.us
Media Specialist
Hubbard Jennifer
jhubbard@lane.k12.or.us
8th Grade Writing Teacher
Huisman Mary Jo
mhuisman@lane.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher
Kellerman Donna
dkellerm@lane.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant
Kulm Sherrene
skulm@lane.k12.or.us
6th Grade Teacher (.5)
Larsen Laura
llarsen@lane.k12.or.us
6th Grade Teacher
Laxton Nancy
nlaxton@lane.k12.or.us
6th-8th Math Teacher
Lichtenwalner Sarah
slichten@lane.k12.or.us
6th Grade Teacher
Long Julie
jlong@lane.k12.or.us
Secretary/Registrar
Lund Linda
llund@lane.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher
Magnusson Vicki
vmagnuss@lane.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant
Malpass Shireen
smalpass@lane.k12.or.us
Physical Education
Mann Lynda
lmann@lane.k12.or.us
Secretary
McAllister Wendy
wmcallis@lane.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant
McReynolds Jim
jmcreyno@lane.k12.or.us
Music Teacher
Meininger Gary
gmeining@lane.k12.or.us
Physical Education Teacher
Merritt Megan
mmerritt@lane.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher
Meskil Andy
ameskil@lane.k12.or.us
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Nelson Lindsay
lnelson4@lane.k12.or.us
Counselor
Nolan Stephanie
snolan@lane.k12.or.us
Health Teacher (.5)
O'Campo Gabe
gocampo@lane.k12.or.us
8th Grade Science Teacher
Ortiz Araceli
aortiz@lane.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant, ELD
Palodichuk Michelle
mpalodic@lane.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant/ Media Assistant
Palomino Maria
---
Custodian
Reinmuth Bruce
breinmut@lane.k12.or.us
8th Grade Social Studies
Ross Karen kross2@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Sansom Leslie lsansom@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Schweigert Cindi cschweig@lane.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Smucker Bev bsmucker@lane.k12.or.us Secretary, Attendance
Spoerl Michael
---
Custodian
Strong Kay (Diane)
---
Yearbook Advisor
Thielman Gretchen gthielma@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Webster Alice awebster@lane.k12.or.us Speech Teacher
West Cherryl cwest@lane.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Wickwire Scott
---
Head Custodian